## Directors, Corporate Auditors and Executive Officers (As of March 27, 2009)

## **Board of Directors**

Chairman and Director	Mitsuaki Asai
President and Representative Director	Tetsuji Mino
Executive Vice President and Representative Director	Hisao Takahashi
Representative Director and Managing Executive Officer	Toshiyuki Noguchi
Director and Managing Executive Officer	Yasuyuki Sasaki
Director and Senior Executive Officer	Takaki Nakano
Director and Senior Executive Officer	Yoshinori Yamada
Director and Senior Executive Officer	Hiroaki Tanaka
Director and Senior Executive Officer	Ikuji Ikeda
Director and Senior Executive Officer	Yasushi Nojiri
Director	Norio Okayama
Director	Keizo Kosaka

## **Corporate Auditors**

Corporate Auditor (Full-time)	Masashi Mine
Corporate Auditor (Full-time)	Katsuhiko Nakagawa
Corporate Auditor	Kimio Toma
Corporate Auditor	Hiroshi Izumitani
Corporate Auditor	Tadao Kagono

## **Executive Officers**

Senior Executive Officer
Executive Officer

Kenji Onga Takahiro Fukumoto Kozaburo Nakaseko Minoru Nishi Yasutaka li Masafumi Takami Yutaka Kuroda