Board of Directors

Chairman and Director	Mitsuaki Asai
President and Representative Director	Tetsuji Mino
Executive Vice President and Representative Director	Hisao Takahashi
Representative Director and Managing Executive Officer	Yasuyuki Sasaki
Director and Managing Executive Officer	Takaki Nakano
Director and Managing Executive Officer	Ikuji Ikeda
Director and Senior Executive Officer	Yoshinori Yamada
Director and Senior Executive Officer	Hiroaki Tanaka
Director and Senior Executive Officer	Yasushi Nojiri
Director	Keizo Kosaka
Director	Katsuhide Kurasaka

Corporate Auditors

Corporate Auditor (Full-time)	Katsuhiko Nakagawa
Corporate Auditor (Full-time)	Toshiyuki Noguchi
Corporate Auditor	Hiroshi Izumitani
Corporate Auditor	Tadao Kagono
Corporate Auditor	Shintaro Mitake

Executive Officers

Senior Executive Officer	Kenji Onga
Senior Executive Officer	Takahiro Fukumoto
Senior Executive Officer	Kozaburo Nakaseko
Executive Officer	Minoru Nishi
Executive Officer	Yasutaka li
Executive Officer	Masafumi Takami
Executive Officer	Yutaka Kuroda
Executive Officer	Hiroki Ishida
Executive Officer	Yasushi Tanaka
Executive Officer	Satoru Yamamoto