BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Chairman of the Board and Representative Director Tetsuji Mino



President and CEO, Representative Director Ikuji Ikeda



Representative Director and Managing Executive Officer Takaki Nakano



Representative Director and Managing Executive Officer Hiroaki Tanaka



Director and Senior Executive Officer



Director and Senior Executive Officer

Minoru Nishi



Director and Senior Executive Officer

Yasutaka li



Director and Senior Executive Officer Hiroki Ishida





Director and Senior Executive Officer

Yutaka Kuroda

Director

Keizo Kosaka



Director

Katsuhide Kurasaka

CORPORATE AUDITORS

Corporate Auditor (Full-time) Toshiyuki Noguchi Corporate Auditor (Full-time) Yasuyuki Sasaki Corporate Auditor Tadao Kagono Corporate Auditor Shintaro Mitake

Corporate Auditor

Morihiro Murata

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Senior Executive Officer **Takahiro Fukumoto** Senior Executive Officer Kouzaburo Nakaseko Senior Executive Officer Masafumi Takami **Executive Officer** Yasushi Tanaka **Executive Officer** Satoru Yamamoto

Executive Officer Naoki Yamada **Executive Officer** Naofumi Harada **Executive Officer** Norifumi Fujimoto