## **Directors, Corporate Auditors and Executive Officers**

(As of March 28, 2014)

## **Board of Directors**



Chairman of the Board and Director

Tetsuji Mino



Director and Senior Executive Officer

Kenji Onga



Director (External)\* Keizo Kosaka



President and CEO, Representative Director Ikuji Ikeda



Director and Senior Executive Officer Yasutaka li



Director (External)\* **Fumikiyo Uchioke** 



Representative Director and Executive Vice President

Hiroaki Tanaka



Director and Senior Executive Officer Hiroki Ishida



Representative Director and Managing Executive Officer

Minoru Nishi



Director and Senior Executive Officer Yutaka Kuroda

## **Corporate Auditors**

Corporate Auditor (Full-time) Toshiyuki Noguchi

Corporate Auditor (Full-time) Yasuyuki Sasaki

Corporate Auditor (External)\* Tadao Kagono

Corporate Auditor (External)\* **Morihiro Murata** 

Corporate Auditor (External)\*

Tetsuji Akamatsu

## **Executive Officers**

Senior Executive Officer

Kozaburo Nakaseko

Senior Executive Officer

Satoru Yamamoto

**Executive Officer** Naoki Yamada **Executive Officer** Naofumi Harada

**Executive Officer** Norifumi Fujimoto

**Executive Officer** Masaharu Ono

**Executive Officer** Tetsuhiko Yoshioka **Executive Officer** Takanori Aoi

**Executive Officer** 

Hidekazu Nishiguchi

**Executive Officer** Takashi Kono

**Executive Officer** 

Toshihiko Komatsu

**Executive Officer** Tomohiko Masuta

<sup>\*</sup> Registered as independent directors and corporate auditors in accordance with regulations stipulated by the Tokyo Stock Exchange