Corporate Governance

(As of March 26, 2015)

Board of Directors



Chairman of the Board and Director

Tetsuji Mino



President and CEO, Representative Director

Ikuji Ikeda



Representative Director and Executive Vice President

Hiroaki Tanaka



Representative Director and . Managing Executive Officer

Minoru Nishi



Director and Senior Executive Officer Kenji Onga

Director and Senior Executive Officer Yasutaka li



Director and Senior Executive Officer Hiroki Ishida



Director and Senior Executive Officer Yutaka Kuroda



Director and Senior Executive Officer Satoru Yamamoto



Director (External)* Keizo Kosaka



Director (External)* **Fumikiyo Uchioke**

Corporate Auditors

Corporate Auditor (Full-time) Toshiyuki Noguchi

Corporate Auditor (Full-time) Yasuyuki Sasaki

Corporate Auditor (External)*

Tadao Kagono

Corporate Auditor (External)* **Morihiro Murata**

Corporate Auditor (External)*

Tetsuji Akamatsu

Executive Officers

Senior Executive Officer

Kozaburo Nakaseko

Executive Officer Naoki Yamada

Executive Officer

Naofumi Harada

Executive Officer Norifumi Fujimoto

Executive Officer Masaharu Ono

Executive Officer Tetsuhiko Yoshioka **Executive Officer** Takanori Aoi

Executive Officer

Hidekazu Nishiguchi **Executive Officer**

Takashi Kono **Executive Officer** Toshihiko Komatsu

Executive Officer Tomohiko Masuta **Executive Officer** Kiyoshige Muraoka

Executive Officer Masatsugu Nishino

^{*} Registered as independent directors and corporate auditors in accordance with regulations stipulated by the Tokyo Stock Exchange